Posted by: xph03nix | June 25, 2011

not a lot…

Oh my life I am shattered. I think my mind gave out on work at about 2.30, and my body quit at about 4.30, which wasn’t so bad. Left about 2 hours late as I stuck around to have a drink and a few games with Rob after, so got home a bit later than expected. I’ve now shut myself in my bedroom to chill out before I go to bed way early. Wuss. I’m going to try and get the last piece of my baby cardigan finished tonight so I can hopefully get it sewn up over the next few days. Might take a few pics to put up in a min. Then again, I might not.

Leave a Reply

Categories

