Posted by: xph03nix | August 1, 2011

busy busy!

Feeling a bit better now, I’ve phoned up 6 M&B businesses in Plymouth and while most of them don’t have any jobs at the moment and don’t expect to for a few weeks, they’ve all said to send in a CV, I have to call one back tomorrow and another I am going to go in for a chat on Wednesday. Jim is seeing if there’s anything at Grosvenor going, maybe in the cash desk (I’m told I’m allowed a calculator :] ) and I have applied for a couple jobs that my lovely mother found online today. So, we are getting there! Now I am going to have a relaxing evening crocheting and watching TV, because I can.

Leave a Reply

Categories

