Posted by: xph03nix | October 14, 2011

Blankety blank blank

I applied for 3 more jobs this morning that my awesome mother had emailed over, and about 40 mins after that I got a phone call from the school I applied last week to be 6th form administrator at for an interview next Thursday, yay! Feeling a little more hopeful about things now…

Went to visit Pum at home this afternoon, expected him to be tucked up in bed but he is his normal knowledgable self again! Was very nice to see dad and uncle simon too, had a nice little catch up 🙂 I am very much looking forward to going home next thursday, I tell ya.

Been working on my blanket again, got another 9 rows or so done. Also just took piccies of my gifts for the as-yet unborn baby George, photos of which are here… If I can get it working on my phone…

20111014-012821.jpg

20111014-012813.jpg

20111014-012831.jpg

20111014-012837.jpg

20111014-012756.jpg

He had a Peter rabbit themed nursery, so I an hoping the colours will fit in well 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

