Posted by: xph03nix | November 9, 2011

I am so over today…

I have lost the will to do anything 😦 today I am supposed to be swimming and then driving Jim to his football game at 4, picking him up at 5, somehow slow roasting a chicken in between and then going to the cinema tonight to see Anonymous. I am shattered from a week of interrupted sleep that I know won’t end until Saturday morning, I need to apply for more jobs and I want to get to the shops to buy some wool so I have something to do when I get home and am relaxing tonight. I dont know why but it all just seems like too much for me to do today 😦

I shall update later to see what I managed…

Leave a Reply

Categories

