Posted by: xph03nix | December 21, 2011

Aaah i’m so worn out!! what a wuss, i’ve only done two 8 hour shifts but tonight’s ended at 1.30am so I am pooped! Staff lunch tomorrow though at work with free wine, winner! Meeting at the pub at 11.45am and then on to lunch before a trip to most of the pubs in Plym I think haha, Jim gets back from Kent about 3 so hmm I’d better be kind of sober for that! Perhaps.

My back aches and I am soooooo done with this blanket I’ve been doing, it’s taken me like 2 months so far! Only 3 more rows to go though and then two of the border and I am gonna have to wrap it up as Jim’s xmas pressie as the things I want to get him seem to be massively more expensive than I had anticipated. Grr!

OH well. Better get to bed so I don’t fall asleep in my turkey dinner tomorrow! Night.

Leave a Reply

Categories

